Where to now?
July 3, 2007, 2:07 pm
Filed under: Emolation

been busy lately can’t find time to post good shit lately. someone was kind enough to buy http://www.thetikoyplate.com for me, now all i need is a host and my comic would now have a home.

now if i could only stay sane enough to actually draw and write  what’s on my mind. it’s kinda hard for me to do that, not just now, but ever. its hard to find inspiration in a world full of lies. its hard to be who you want to be. the need to be liked is always there. the fear to be rejected, stronger than ever. what if they don’t like me? what if they totally hate me? why do i care so much?

most ppl would say i shouldn’t. every feel good film, i saw tells me to follow my heart. but what if its just too difficult to trust your heart? what if its just waaaaaaay to hard to do when you no longer believe in you. the fact that no one else does either, doesn’t help much.

what then?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

