Ancient Runes and Web Magic
May 28, 2007, 12:12 pm
Filed under: An Adventure

And so i followed a path that was not necessarily deserted as i can see faint marks of varied sizes of what seemed to me as footprints. Rune magic is hard for me to understand as i was and has always been a follower of the way of the druid. Footprints.. paw prints.. a lot of them.. but very faint. It seems as if they have gone far far ahead of me. But hell bent as i am, i continue walking. just keep walking, legs. don’t fail me now. you’ll get there soon enough.

Runes.. It would grant me power. Power beyond my dreams. Power over an entire world. Not that i’m a megalomaniac S.O.B. But still it would greatly increase my skill as a druid if i have the power of ancient runes working for me.

And now i close this journal and drop the quill inside my bag. Get up. And start walking again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

