Death and Decay
May 15, 2007, 11:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night i tried to ease her pain, i washed her wounds and cleansed it. But alas, all my efforts proved to be in vain as i woke up this morning and she’s gone. As I fail to see the depth of the problem here, another kitty dies. Now, listening to her mother’s cries, a lot of “what ifs” cross my mind. What if I were a doctor. What if I were a nurse. Would she have lived?

The kittens she left behind are being nursed by her mother. I am hoping they grow up to be strong cats one day and purge the earth of EBIIIIL!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

