Sword of the New World
February 23, 2007, 5:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


I’m no gamer. I know that. I cannot play with the big boys who don’t sleep and grind all day long. That’s MMORPG’s though. I’d race anyone on other games. But for the most part, I could safely say that I have taken the most out of the game than any other person who played it.

Stop and smell the digitally colored multipixeled flowers. I just wish more women would play online games.. Honestly, the level of testosterone online sometimes overwhelms me.. but then again.. there are a lot of boys out there.. who lack some.

I’d pwn ppl in pvp (same level group) but it doesn’t mean i’d go rampaging through town asking for duels from the townsfolk. As long as there is man, there will always be war. But, there is a time and place for that.

“It’s not a habit, it’s cool, I feel alive
If you don’t have it you’re on the other side
I’m not an addict (maybe that’s a lie)
I’m not an addict…”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

