Can’t we try
August 31, 2006, 4:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

so much for LSS. on my way home i heard this song playing on the radio. and all i could say was thank god the driver isn’t listening to THAT station.

then i realized, it has been a while since i last listened to the radio. i’ve been too busy running away from my life and the ghosts of the past.

how do i face the music then? tell me?

“So many times I’ve tried to tell you
You just turn away (How did I know)
My life is changing so fast now
Leaves me lonely and afraid
(Don’t be afraid no)

Can’t we try just a little bit harder
Can’t we give just a little bit more
Can’t we try to understand
That it’s love we’re fighting for
Can’t we try just a little more passion
Can’t we try just a little less pride”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

