will you follow me and keep me strong~
June 30, 2006, 11:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

nobody knows who i really am…
maybe they just don’t give a damn…
but if i ever need someone to come along…
i know you will follow me…
and keep me strong~

and everytime i see your face…
the ocean heaves up to my heart…
you make me wanna strain at the oars…
and soon i can see the shore~

“unmei no huneoko gi nami wa tsugi kara tsuki e to watashi-tachi o sou kedo
sore mo suteki na tabi ne, dore mo suteki na tabi ne”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

